

Appointments

Appointments for November 14, 2023

Pursuant to HB 1555, 88th Legislature, Regular Session, six members of the Upper Guadalupe River Authority drew lots and the board member terms are as follows:

To Expire February 1, 2025:

Jeanne C. Stacy of Ingram

To Expire February 1, 2027:

Austin C. Dickson of Kerrville

Diane L. McMahon of Kerrville William R. "Bill" Rector, M.D. of Kerrville Blake W. Smith of Hunt Margaret B. Snow of Kerrville Greg Abbott, Governor TRD-202304316